Testimonials

Profile image
The part came in today and is working great, thank you for the outstanding service and finding that you actually did have 1 of these switches left! Best regards, Chris Eaton  via email
July 10, 2019
Profile image
We use them for quick repairs Mark Miller  via Google Reviews
Rating
July 10, 2019
Profile image
Hello I wanted to contact you guys to let you know how extremely happy I am with this motor vfd combo. It came 2 days early. Your shipping charge for that kind of speed is ridiculously cheap. I'd pay twice as much and have to wait over a week from the place I was going to get my motor from before I took a chance on you guys. The packaging it came in and how it was packed I was totally blown away! Such care was taken when packing the quality of this product the fit and finish is amazing. My grinder now looks like a race car! This thing operates so incredibly smooth and quiet, I can't believe that it's even running. Last 2 things: The folder with all the info and a STICKER very nice touch. You made it feel like I'm buying a machine and not just a tool if that makes sense? All of this made me look at my grinder once more before I turned out the lights in my shop. And when I messaged you guys you got back to me right away. There is not enough ways for me to say thank you for this whole transaction. If ou guys made belt grinders, I would sell mine tomorrow and buy one of yours. A 5 star feed back does not seem enough. Thank you very, very much!! [edited to add punctuation] Jason H.  via eBay Review
Rating
July 9, 2019
Profile image
Thanks Dean, perfect fit! Great service, I’m always nervous about a company I haven’t done business with. Witmer motor service left me pleasantly surprised. Thank you for the great parts for my old Milwaukee miter saw! Tim S.  via email
June 29, 2019
Profile image
That is what I call great service!! Thank you. Have a great day. Jerry P.  via email
June 26, 2019
Profile image
Thank you for the great service! I was very happy to find your company after seeing the first 3 Milwaukee replacement parts companies only had 1 if any of these parts in stock. I prefer doing business with companies with a history and success story such as yours. I often must explain shipping cost to my customers now that Amazon has everyone believing it should be next to nothing. From someone who know how UPS charges, I think your prices are more than fair. Thanks again, Steve D., Lancaster, KY  via email
June 5, 2019
Profile image
Great guys! Did a super job and fast delivery. Lawrence W. via Google Reviews
Rating
May 21, 2019
Profile image
Thank you for the fast shipping on the parts I ordered. They arrived in today's mail, and one has been installed in my trimmer and works like a dream. Will keep you in mind for future parts on other motor related items I have, as well as recommending you to friends. Francene B., Cincinnati, OH. via email
May 15, 2019
Profile image
Great service and prices Ron Kilgore via Google Reviews
September, 2018
Profile image
WMS has great products/prices and the best customer service! They're always a pleasure to do business with! Arlan Lapp via Facebook
August 28, 2018
Profile image
I am very impressed with the service you and your company provided to me on the repairs of our Lima generator. Your sincere efforts to accommodate me during a critical needs period is most appreciated. I will be sure to send any and all of my business your way in the future. John N., Earthmovers Unlimited, Inc.
June 11, 2018
Profile image
I am a landscaper that order[ed] a new electric Leeson motor for my old huge electric Ihmer cement mixer. Called Doran for advice and in less than 10 minutes he correctly determined I embarrassingly confused the T2 with P2 wire. All good now. Nice to have pro support. Thanks!!! John Bartolini
Rating
May, 2018
Profile image
Our motor on our silage unloader died so it was imperative to get it turned around. Done within 5 hours. The cows are happy. Thanks! WHM
Rating
March, 2018
Profile image
They beat online vendors for pricing, which is rare among brick-and-motor suppliers these days, plus the service is excellent. Jeremy D. Martin
Rating
October 4, 2017
Profile image
Fast turn around time with repairs and reasonably priced ToeKnee Z
Rating
July 2017
Profile image
I wanted to take a minute and let you guys know of the awesome service I received from you guys. My name is Sarah H and I am the purchaser at Kitchen & Bath Rx in Fairmont, WV. We had a miter saw handle that bit the dust a while back and I finally got around to seeing if the part still existed. Of course I googled it and with the first company that came up received my order. It never came and I never heard from them. Finally I talked to someone who said they never had the part to begin with and they will credit back the amount to the card. So I started looking again and found you guys. This time I called the number to make sure the part was physically there to be sent out and the guy on the phone took care of it right away. He assured me it was there, in the store and took my info to get it sent out. I just got the part and I ordered it yesterday. You guys are great, if something like this comes up again, I will go through you first. If you could track down who helped me and give him a nice thank you from me that would be fantastic. Sarah H
Rating
Placed on December 21, 2015
Profile image
When our furnace blower motor went out during a snowy Thanksgiving eve, Witmers were the only ones to answer our desperate calls. They helped me first identify the cause, checked their inventory (after hours!), and we were able to get a new motor that night to keep us warm during the holidays! We are truly thankful that they went out of their way and above and beyond to help us! Not only did he give us a new motor, but he also cleaned our blower and installed the motor for us. This was our first experience with Witmer Motor Service, and we would highly recommend them! My wife, toddler, and I thank you! Dean L
Rating
Placed on December 8, 2015
Profile image
Very Friendly, professional staff. Prompt service when you need it! Kevin R
Rating
Placed on November 1, 2015
Profile image
Best service,great pricing and they ALWAYS go the extra mile for customers! As a satisfied customer for 10 years they are my only choice for motor and pump repair. Shawn Hoster
Rating
July 31, 2015